Love in this place, can you feel it?

19 01 2008

It’s not such a bad thing to feel needed; it only becomes unhealthy when you only do certain things when and because you have to. The sense of obligation is definitely suffocating. It’s totally different when you really want to do it though. It really makes a difference. For so long, I’ve felt the need – to please, to supply a need… when will I do things because I want to, rather than because I feel I have to? Not that that’s all I’ve been doing. But it’s close sometimes, and with so many aspects. Aiya.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

