On ducking

31 01 2008

I watched The Holiday tonight, which was a lot more fun than I thought it would be. It’s got me lying wide awake in bed thinking about looking at publishing or editing, the latter of which I already do on a daily basis. A different kind, to be sure, but I feel kind of excited about taking a look. Which’ll be all be for nothing exactly unless I really get around to it. That’s what the 2 week break just around the corner is for 🙂

I’m glad I didn’t go to work today.

How I long to find my calling.

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 02 2008
Ling

hey, just to say, if not too picky, try to credit the images you’re using. it’s a kind of respect i think and it helps differentiate your work from others’. btw, i enjoy reading your sharings, esp those spiritual ones =)

1 02 2008
vanessamanchester

Good point, Ling. Most times I’m just too forgetful. To my credit I don’t imply that they’re by me 😛

Leave a Reply

