What I’d like for my birthday

12 02 2008

For my 25th birthday, which will be in April, sooner than I’d like, I’d like the following things:

  • All of Raymond Briggs’ books because they’re all awesome and remind me of my childhood;
  • Lots of bouncy rubber balls to add to my collection
    bouncyballs.jpg
  • For my watch to get fixed because the little stick that’s 9 has fallen off and rattles around inside the watch face, and a new strap would make it brand new; and last but definitely not in here because I felt it “had to be,”
  • Love in this world.

A quarter of a century doesn’t mean anything if there’s nothing in this world for it to mean.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

