What I’m thinking

23 02 2008

I’m overcome. I am so blessed, getting to do what I do on Saturdays. I love this and thank God so, so much.

No need for “if only,” even if it is just Saturdays that I feel this way. I know that it would be a very different kind of dynamic if it became my job, but it would just give me a reason to do it all the time. Aiya, fantasy just hurts sometimes, but the point is that right now, on the train on my way home after nearly 7 hours with the youth, I’m feeling God in a new way. Love it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

