What the deuce?!

4 04 2008

I read on the Internet this morning that Neil Buchanan, the presenter of Art Attack, which I was practically raised on, died of colon cancer on the 21st of March. I was so depressed that I had to have a little cry. Then I told my mum about it, and she was equally shocked. Then I googled him, and found out that it’s just a malicious rumour. Gosh – what kind of sick person makes up a rumour like that?!?! And what kind of idiot lets that kind of moron rumour get to her?! I felt like nine kinds of fool. Aiya.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

