Apparently, really.

2 05 2008

I taught 8 periods out of 9 today because of everything that happened today. But the melt happened the minute I got home, and things got better after it.

I wish I didn’t have to work tomorrow though.

2nd one this Wednesday. We’ll see how it goes. I’m very excited, but kind of chilled out about it too because I know that God is in charge. More than I know anything else this time. The big change is meant to happen this year, so whatever that means, it’ll be fine.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

