I wish I was there

3 05 2008

I’m at home right now, chatting with a couple of people on MSN, and it’s not anything against them, but I’m wishing really really that I was at Solid Rock instead of procrastinating cum writing my Cinema term paper.

I’m sad now.

But hopefully I’ll get a lot of work done during my free periods this week and be able to make next Saturday! And hopefully even church…!

I can’t wait till I graduate. Sometimes I don’t know if it was a fantastic idea, or an awful one to do my Masters degree part-time.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

