I have decided…

14 05 2008

This is how I feel right now. Complete with work clothes, carefree stance, and joyous attitude. I’ve loved some parts of the past three years, and loathed others, and the picture below encapsulates it perfectly. Except for the fact that, obviously, I am not a man. This is how I feel:

But the joy, not to mention relief, isnot just because of an announcement made at lunch time today that pretty much made the decision for me, and left me no room but ahead. It’s the culmination of months of preparation, hours of prayer, and the good wishes and prayers of friends. I am very thankful right now. It will be a very different environment. And I’m EXCITED!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

