If it were like that

27 06 2008

I’m watching episode 5 of Reaper right now because I’ve finished everything else and I’m really bored. Since I got in this morning, I also spent 23 minutes watching the loading bar for the songs I’d chosen to transfer to my phone. It’s now only 86MB free, as opposed to 500 something. 23 minutes. Seriously.

And THEN I went through my iPod and updated my music on there. Sad to say this, but I really want pop today. I’ve been listening to Matchbox Twenty. Hmm… I am that bored.

But it’s not like I didn’t do any work – I prepped for the huge checking session this afternoon with Word and banged off a lot of ideas and points they should make note of. It was boring-as.

*And now I’m on episode 6. This is what post-exam activities days are like.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

