Reflections

12 08 2008

After Indian food tonight, and a whole lot of talking, I couldn’t bring myself to buy bouncy rubber balls. And I don’t know why. I even walked past the place where I’ll gladly spend 20 bucks in bouncy balls… and walked right past it. What is wrong with me???

I’m just tired of everything, I guess. If I think of it the way it was put, it overwhelms me and I feel like a basket case. I don’t know what to do about the cycle, and that’s the problem.

Jamiroquai is on my ipod right now, so I’m feeling better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

