Yesterday’s post

15 08 2008

I just realised how mundane yesterday’s post was, but I have no remedy for that. I fear that I have become, indeed, defined by my issues, but don’t wish to elaborate simply because there are no words to justify/describe how I feel. Mostly I fear, I think.

In class today with my Advanced class I talked about too much irrelevant junk. I need to focus. No junk trip on Sunday, I’m thinking. Nuts. I need to plan ahead more to fall back on, and be more prepared. Otherwise, what is my value as an educator?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

