Something I’ve never told anyone

17 01 2011

For a long time, I thought there was more between us.

Knowing that there isn’t frees me to do other things, but everything needs to be put on hold at the moment until this phase is over. At least, that’s the justification. The thing I have never told you is that I am pained by how all of this turned out.

I will not be at the reunion because there is no reason for me to be there.

There should be more to this than this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

