Tomorrow, tomorrow

25 04 2011

No, this is not yet another post on procrastination, although so much of my life is about precisely that. Tomorrow I’m going to put the deposit down on the house I’ll be living in for the next 2 years, and I’m impossibly excited.

I was so pumped about it that I had to go to the gym to burn some of it off, and ended up doing the pilates class. And then I went for a swim. Followed by time spent in the jacuzzi. It’s a hard life on the holiday days.

So tomorrow is going to be a full day of work, and then I’m off to put down too much money. And then I’m getting my key! Very exciting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

